The Denver Hospice

For over three decades, more than 60,000 patients and their family members have turned to us for care and comfort during difficult times.
As Colorado’s leader in hospice and palliative care we are committed to caring for everyone who comes through our door wherever they call home.
The Denver Hospice cares for the elderly at the end of their long, rich lives, those struck far too young by advanced illness, offers comfort to those who choose to battle their life-limiting illness, offers comfort and grief counseling to families and friends.

Contact Us

The Denver Hospice Development Team has a passion for philanthropy. Our organization relies on the generosity of individuals, businesses, organizations, and foundations to help us fulfill our mission and serve our community.
Every donor has an opportunity to make a difference in the lives of patients and families dealing with illness, grief, and end-of life difficulties. There are many ways that you can help to continue to make our work possible. Your support for our unique heritage as the oldest, largest and most trusted hospice and palliative care organization is sincerely appreciated.
We welcome your inquiries about our work at The Denver Hospice and we look forward to hearing from you!
The Denver Hospice - Development Department
501 S. Cherry St., Suite 700

Denver, CO 80246

General Questions:
(303) 398-6239
info@care4denver.org

 

Who We Are

Sean Goergen
Vice President of Development
sgoergen@care4denver.org
303-398-6257 (Office)

Alicia Prescott
Development Officer
aprescott@care4denver.org
303-398-6258 (Office)

Kristen Tucker
Events Manager
ktucker@care4denver.org
303-720-4517 (Office)

Kate Kennedy
Development Coordinator
kkennedy@care4denver.org
303-398-6208 (Office)

Cheri Armstrong
Donor Database Specialist

carmstrong@care4denver.org
303-398-6211 (Office) 

Ann Wills
Operations Support Coordinator
awills@care4denver.org
303-228-5606